PTA Board 2021-2022

Contact your Peiffer PTA Executive Board

President

TBD

president@peifferpta.org


Secretary

Mandi Sorley

secretary@peifferpta.org


Treasurer

Audrey Tiffenbach

treasurer@peifferpta.org

Fundraising Chair

VACANT - we need you!

fundraising@peifferpta.org


Community Affairs Chair

VACANT - we need you!

community@peifferpta.org


Membership & Communications Chair

Erica Concilio

membership@peifferpta.org

Programs Chair

Cathi Altman

programs@peifferpta.org


Staff Appreciation Chair

Mitra Yeager

appreciation@peifferpta.org


General Information

info@peifferpta.org